Perfect for primary schools

Books 2.png

• The Mindfully Me series is the first set of mindfulness books to be directed

at Irish primary school children aged 4 to 8.

• This new series addresses the rise in young children’s anxiety in a practical,

helpful way and aligns with the ‘self-identity’ unit of the SPHE strand


• Each book in the Mindfully Me series introduces effective and evidence based techniques which have been proven to promote positive mental

health and well-being.



'It's Always there'

'Where is Happy'

'Look who's here'

Phone: +353 (0)8 525 758 32

Email: contact@louiseshanagher.com

All rights reserved ©2018-2021 by Creative Mindfulness Limited.